• Valentina Lopez

The 5 principles of the Reiki System

Reiki is a Japanese form of energy healing therapy. It’s based on the notion that all humans have energy fields, or life forces, that keep us alive. The philosophy of Reiki is rooted in five principles. These principles provide guidance for healing and balancing your Reiki energy. Let’s look at each one more closely.

1. Just for today, I release angry thoughts. 2. Just for today, I release thoughts of worry. 3. Just for today, I’m grateful. 4. Just for today, I expand my consciousness.

5. Just for today, I’m gentle with all beings.

Today is the only moment we have, all that matters is now. Take care of your thoughts, they create your reality.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All